Random

The Versatile Blogger Award

so now guys, it’s a premiere for me to tell you that i was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award! i’m so excited and i really have to thank hotchocolateandcream , doriandean and Nicole Alexandra Chua for nominating me!

Here are the rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs -sorry i only did …
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Here are my facts:

  • i really love listening to indie music! my favourite YouTube channel for that is MORindie
  • i’m a Ryan Gosling fangirl! i don’t know but i think he’s the best looking guy i’ve ever seen!
  • i’ve a big big obsession for TV series! especially i love Gossip Girl, American Horror Story and Grey’s Anatomy
  • i really love speech disorders! when someone lisps i can’t stop listening -i know that’s weird
  • some days i really can’t stop making creepy faces. if you don’t know me and see me doing this you really won’t ever get to know me…
  • i quite like being home alone after school so i can lay down and just watch TV to relax
  • me? sarcastic? never! i’m the most ironic person on this world, sarcasm is great!

My nominees:

graciellen

somegirlandblog

poetryandchocolateandbooks

sketchuniverse

beautybooksbubsandme

cricketsareok

Jerrod Annielle’s Blog

i just nominated those people that are loyal readers and likers so i wanted to thank the people that are supporting me and helping me with my blog and i’m so thankful that i have found some guys out there that maybe also like to read my blog.

so thanks again for the nomination and have a great day! Xx

22 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

    1. Oh dear you haven’t answered on gmail and i thought you were so angry you wouldn’t be interested! Also think of what you’re doing ok bc i also have feelings

      Like

      1. oh, yes! because it is canceled! i am sorry and i was kinda still upset.. but i am going to be okay right now.

        Like

    1. You’re welcome:) and that’s not important if you don’t do a post about this it’s just about that you’re happy😊
      And i really appereciate you telling me i’m awesome ! That’s so kind! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

