Fashion

Jeans Overalls

my new favourite fashion trend many pretty girls are wearing are jeans overalls. i  love them! want some inspiration? keep on scrolling.

2ecf2e2c920d1645478f903138825fd4

so the first look with a overall is a quite casual but for me so special look. with the navy blue dotted long sleeve and the long overall it’s more like a cold-spring-day-look but also for fall of course. i love that the jeans is so baggy and boyfriend styled but not too much so it’s still not too wide. the sneakers let the outfit look even more casual.

3_nyfwstreetstyle

okay that is basically my favourite look. especially the short overall. i love it so much! light denim, bit vintage-like and combined with the blouse it’s so cute. love this style and i would immediately buy this overall. my favourite! the only thing i don’t like so much are the socks but that’s a question of taste.

54bc23ea1a896_-_hbz-overalls-3-lg

then of course a overall in white. classy sassy on point. i admit i wouldn’t wear it because i’m a bit to kinda shy… i don’t dare to wear that. it’s a bit too extravagant for me but for a streetstyle for brave women i love to see it.

so these were my three favourite overall styles i found. which one was your favourite? bye bye see you! 💐

5 thoughts on “Jeans Overalls

  1. Yes, the cold gaze at the first picture, overcomes everything related with the outfit. I’ve always loved the texan skirts and monos too. I also like the navy blue long sleeve dotted but I do not like the combination of shoes and socks of the second picture. In my opinion the third model is mighty elegant in its simplicity, my favourite of these thres, but I don’t understand what can be bold for you, why you wouldn’t wear. Thanks for listen an apprentice in fashion.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

