Random

It’s been a while

Hello everyone

I wasn’t active since august last year. Maybe you ask why or maybe you haven’t even noticed. Well, I don’t really have an answer for what exactly happened.

I’ve been struggeling with myself, with school, with my friends and family, with some guys and basically just everything. New things happened that I don’t really understand and can’t handle till today. Somehow, I didn’t manage to get myself out of bed to do things I like or should do. I stopped working out, stopped blogging, stopped being really socially active and I got worse in school. I just was too tired to do these things and somehow I kind of neglected everything.

I don’t even know if someone is reading this or has Β recognized that I was gone but I’d really like to get my shit together and share some thoughts here on this blog again.

It’s because I love writing and because I got the confirmation of my teacher that I’m somehow able to write things that sound nice. So,, maybe you’d like to talk or something. I don’t know, we will see.

Have a nice day xx

15 thoughts on “It’s been a while

  1. Sorry to hear that. I have also not been blogging since August, life caught up with me and I lost inspiration. We should both get back in to it I really loved it and found it therapeutic I think you did too. I hope everything is ok, but if not, writing down how you are feeling can be a first step to making it better

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I guess we have/had exactly the same problem somehow.
      We should motivate ourselves to start blogging or doing things we like again because it was really kind of therapeutice I guess..
      I hope you are ok now and thank you a lot for the comment

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear freind,
    Dont take tension. Everything poasible, just change our thinking direction. Everything good for us, dont nervous. God think good for everyone. Please manage your routine work and prepare a good schedule for healthy mind and body. God bless u.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

