Favourites

June Favourites 

Maybe or maybe not, but you might have noticed that I love favourite posts.  I just like showing my things and I especially love reading all of your comments. Really. That’s also a huge favourite, you all who are reading my blog. We’re a small nice community and I love it!

First of all I love my polaroid camera. Shame on me I don’t have a photo to show you but well.. I just love the idea of it. Taking a photo you can’t plan and you just take spontaneously in a moment of happiness without filter oder posing.

img_1363

Then also this thingy here. My skin has been really bad and irritated lately which totally sucks and I definitely do NOT like it. Do you hear me, skin?? I hate that! Anyways… I love this aloe vera gel here. It’s 98% pure aloe vera and it really helps to calm down you skin when it’s having redness or is spotty. Loved that!

img_1368

Next thing is my oh so loved new phone case. All my friends are jealous and also want to have one haha 😀 It’s with a mirror back and here as a representation you can see my peace spreading finger, of course. What else.

img_1367

Another favourite is my perfume by Yves Rocher. I have it already for like two years or so but last month I really liked using it. It smells like pure roses and is  perfect for summer when I want to feel like a bouquet of flowers!

img_1364

And of course I have some music goodies for you!

  1. Parfum thérémine – Odyssée ; makes me so calm – perfect chill out song
  2. Draw Your Swords – Angus & Julia Stone ; I freaking loove his voice!

Also I’m a bit proud  because I managed to design myself a new header for my blog and -excuse me- I adore it 😀 I just like the design and everything.. Maybe you’d like to check that out and tell me if you like the layout of my blog, it’d make me so happy 🙂

Hope you liked that post! Tell me what your favourites were!

Screenshot (38)

 

 

10 thoughts on “June Favourites 

Leave a comment